HEAR THIS: Blueberry Haze Riddim Megamix

Maximum Sounds Wraps Up Something Strong

Carving out a niche in the sweet spot between uptempo roots and modern vintage dancehall, Frenchie’s Maximum Sounds imprint has emerged as one of the most consistent sources of quality reggae music. He just blessed up with a megamix of his latest juggling, a warm & easy midtempo bubble entitled “Blueberry Haze.” As the title suggests, you might want to wrap up a draw before you take in this preview of a juggling that includes standout performances by veterans like Christopher Martin & Mr. Vegas as well as fresh voices like Randy Valentine and Vershon. And no, you’re not too high—Tairo is actually singing in French. Audio After The Jump…

Full Tracklist:

1. “London Queen” Christopher Martin
2. “Hold On” Randy Valentine
3. “Bring Back” Vershon
4. “Weed Baking” Mr. Vegas
5. “Share You” Ras Demo
6. “Sweet Cannabis” Latty J
7. “Can’t Stop Me” Shanty B
8. “Maria” Tairo
9. “Blueberry Haze Dub”

Produced and Arranged by Frenchie for Maximum Sound Productions

Pre-Order “Blueberry Haze” pon iTunes

Like Boomshots on Facebook.

Subscribe to Boomshots TV

Follow @Boomshots

One Response

  1. henry michel says:

    wicked one!

Leave a Reply