Jahdan Blakkamoore “Order of Distinction” Album Art and Tracklist

BK Field Marshall Reveals Details On His Third Studio Album
The Guyanese-born, Brooklyn-bred, Grammy-nominated songwriter Jahdan Blakkamoore has just revealed all the details about his third studio album. Order of Distinction is set to be released on the Lustre Kings Productions label on March 25th. The album features guest spots by Lutan Fyah, Pressure Busspipe, Kabaka Pyramid, and Illuminati Congo, to name a few.  Following the high-energy track “Ting Tun Up,” the official first single will be a lovers rock selection, “Smooth Black Skin.” The follow-up to Mr. Blakkamoore’s 2010 Lustre Kings release, Babylon Nightmare, Distinction features mainly production by Paper Stars, the production and writing duo forged between Jahdan Blakkamoore and Andrew Moon Bain (Lustre Kings) after years of prolific practice in the studio and receiving a Grammy nod in 2013 for Major’s Lazer’s & Snoop Dogg’s, Snoop Lion Reincarnated. Dre Skull also steps in to produce “Sky’s the Limit”. Details After The Jump…

Jahdan Blakkamoore
Order of Distinction
Produced by Paper Stars and Zion I Kings
© ℗ 2015 Lustre Kings Productions

1. World Needs Love
2. Cold World feat. Lutan Fyah
3. Smood Blakk Skin
4. Faith
5. Ting Tun Up! feat. Lady Leshurr & Melodic Yoza
6. Sweetest Ting
7. Sky’s the Limit
8. For the Children feat. Kabaka Pyramid
9. Ready Mi Gone
10. Everything I Love
11. Cycles of Life feat. Pressure Busspipe
12. Come Back Around
13. Queen of the Forest feat. Illuminati Congo
14. Best in Life

Follow Boomshots