HEAR THIS: Dub Rockers Mixtape Vol. 1 Mixed By DJ Juan Love

Vans OTW And VP Records Link With DJ Juan Love On A Wicked Dub Mix

VP Records and Vans “Off The Wall” team up to release Dub Rockers Mixtape Vol. 1 hosted by skateboard legend John Cardiel aka DJ Juan Love. The mixtape is an extension of “Dub Rockers Volume 1 which released August 28th on VP Records and features a superb mix of classic and current dub hits, from Eek-A-Mouse to Snoop Lion all get a bligh on DJ Juan Love’s mix. Be sure to get your copy Of “Dub Rockers Vol. 1″ and Check Out The Mix After The Jump…



1. Java (Prince Polo Remix) – The RBC featuring Augustus Pablo & Tommy McCook
2. Lighter’s Up – Snoop Lion featuring Mavado & Popcaan
3. Change – Natty featuring Alborosie & Busy Signal
4. The Gold (Dubmatix Double Dutch Remix) – John Brown’s Body & Peetah Morgan
5. In My Arms Riddim – Fat Eyes
6. Easy To Love – Maxi Priest
7. In My Arms – Beres Hammond
8. Never Be Alone Again – Nikesha Lindo
9. Never Be Alone Again Instrumental – Fat Eyes
10. I’m Not Crazy – Don Carlos
11. Long Time Ago – Eek-A-Mouse
12. Heartland – Stick Figure
13. Dawn of Time – Tribal Seeds
14. Here Come the Kings – Morgan Heritage
15. Rebel/Worldwide Rebellion – Tarrus Riley/Captain Sinbad
16. Stop Fight Reggae – Anthony B
17. By Jah Will – Luciano
18. Super Powers – Alpha Blondy
19. Positive – Fortunate Youth
20. Smoking Bomb Bud – J. Boog & Fiji
21. Ska Militia – Sacto Storytellers

Related: Vans OTW x The Blackouts Reggae Compilation


Subscribe to Boomshots TV

Follow @Boomshots

Follow @Maniak

Leave a Reply