Snoop Lion “Reincarnated” Track Listing

Get The Full Rundown On Snoop’s Long Anticipated Reggae Albumsnoop

Snoop Lion aka Snoop Dogg is set to release his highly anticipated new album titled “Reincarnated” on April 23, and which features such big names collaborators as Drake, Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes, T.I., Akon, and yes Miley Cyrus, Rita Ora,  and Snoop’s own daughter Cori B. Some have criticized Snoop for his new moniker, others insist that he’s making a mockery of the Rastafari culture and should cease immediately, but Snoop holds firm: “We were searching for true reggae music and the message of peace and hope it reflects, It’s so much a part of who I am, and this record is all about paying homage and giving respect to those who created and love reggae music, and hopefully introducing it to a whole new audience. I feel truly honored to make this album and respect to all who blazed the path for me.” Check the complete breakdown of all 16 tracks on the album (hmm… wonder if there’s any bonus cuts?) along with a glimpse of Snoop speaking on the inspiration for his latest single, “No Guns Allowed.” Video & Tracklist After The Jump…

Pree the complete track listing for “Reincarnated” below

1. “Rebel Way”
2. “Here Comes the King” feat. Angela Hunte
3. “Lighters Up” feat. Mavado & Popcaan
4. “So Long” feat. Angela Hunte
5. “Get Away” feat. Angela Hunte
6. “No Guns Allowed” feat Drake & Cori B
7. “Fruit Juice” feat. Mr. Vegas
8. “Smoke the Weed” feat. Collie Budz
9. “Tired of Running” feat. Akon
10. “The Good Good” feat. Iza
11. “Torn Apart” feat. Rita Ora
12. “Ashtrays & Heartbreaks” feat. Miley Cyrus
13. “Boulevard” feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
14. “Remedy” feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown
15. “La La La”
16. “Harder Times” feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore

Snoop speaks on “No Guns” Alloved

Reshma B Raps With Snoop Dogg on the Red Carpet

Download the Free Reincarnated App

Subscribe to BoomshotsTV

Follow @ReshmaB_RGAT 

Follow @Boomshots

One Response

  1. […] warum bist du nochmal reinkarniert? Vermutlich aus Marketinggründen. Davon zeugt auch die „Reincarnated“ Trackliste, auf die ich gestern gestoßen […]

Leave a Reply