HEAR THIS: Lady Chann “Dun Dem Season: The Trilogy” Mixtape

Download The Brand New Mixtape Mixed By The Heatwave

Lady Chan got her start in London’s Suncycle Crew, and now she’s repping UK dancehall on her own. The first two editions of her Dun Dem Season mixtape trilogy are already classics, and Boomshots is proud to premiere Volume 3, mixed by The Heatwave. Download Link After The Jump…

Download Lady Chann Dun Dem Season: The Trilogy

And while that’s downloading, check out Reshma B’s Exclusive Interview…

And that’s only the beginning… Check out Part 2 of the Maddest Interview Here

Dun Dem Season: The Trilogy


1. Informer f. Glamma Kid (Sticky)
2. Wid Dem f. Kush Arora (Kush Arora)
3. Cyann Kick Out Me teeth – Dolamite (Suncycle Productions)
4. Hide & Seek f. Durrty Goodz (Suncycle Productions)
5. Star Bwoy – Movado
6. Star Gyal
7. Miss Me
8. Choose You f. Shizzle & Dolomite
9. Move Close f. Dolamite
10. Poppin Off f. Dolamite
11. Mind Your Step
12. Had Enough – Gappy Ranks
13. I’m a Boss – Rick Ross & Meek Mills
14. Take it Easy (Suncycle Productions)
15. Too Bad Mind – Marvin Brown (Sticky)
16. Eye Too Fast remix (Sticky)
17. So What f. Shizzle (Supa Thug)
18. Dun You
19. Hold Yuh – Gyptian
20. Feel Calm (Toddla T remix)
21. Weight of the World (refix) f. Lemar & Lady Chann
22. Where You Are – Black Einstein ft. Mystro & Lady Chann
23. Informer (Suncycle remix) f. Dolamite


Leave a Reply